Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Medical Students > Fam Med Electives

Fam Med Electives

2014-2015 Pritzker School of Medicine Electives: Pritzker Electives

Scholarship & Discovery Community Health Elective

FMED 30110-01 | 50 credits
Course Type: Elective - Clinical
Co-Director: Kohar Jones, MD, Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine, Director of Community Health and Service Learning kjones1@bsd.uchicago.edu
Co-Director: Deborah Burnett, MD, MA, Professor of Medicine and Pediatrics, Chief of Section of General Internal Medicine dburnet@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Family Medicine Clerkship - NorthShore
FMED 30600 | 100 units
Course Type: Elective - Clinical
Director: Dr. Deborah Miller, Dmiller2@northshore.org
Contact: Damaris Cintron, 847-657-1884, dcintron@northshore.org

Fourth Year Service Learning Elective
FMED 40700 | 100 units
Course Type: Elective - Clinical
Directors: Dr. Kohar Jones, kjones1@bsd.uchicago.edu
Dr. Shalini Reddy, sreddy@uchicago.edu

Adult Family Medicine at Northshore
FMED 41000 | 100 units
Course Type: Elective - Clinical
Director: Dr. Deborah Miller, Dmiller2@northshore.org
Contact: Damaris Cintron, 847-657-1884, dcintron@northshore.org

Integrative Medicine
FMED 42000 | 100 units
Course Type: Elective - Clinical
Director: Dr. Geeta Maker-Clark
Contact: Damaris Cintron, 847-657-1884, dcintron@northshore.org

Sports Medicine
FMED 45000 | 100 units
Course Type: Elective - Clinical
Director: Dr. Carrie Jaworski, cjaworski@northshore.org
Contact: Damaris Cintron, 847-657-1884, dcintron@northshore.org

Reproductive Health
FMED 50500 | 100 units
Course Type: Elective - Clinical
Director: Dr. Debra Stulberg, 773-834-1356, dstulber@uchicago.edu
Contact: Shewanna Wackman, 773-834-6852, swackman@bsd.uchicago.edu

© 2011 The University of Chicago
Department of Family Medicine
5841 S Maryland Ave, MC 7110, Suite M-156
Chicago IL 60637
Phone: (773) 834-9852 | Fax: (773) 834-9864 | Contact Us
The University of Chicago